Meet our Team

Tiffany Cooper

Director of Agriculture

Kim Atkinson

Director of Finance & Administration

Curt Gauthier

Facilities Director

Mariah Mitchell

Accounting Manager

Sheryl Watts

Production Manager

Kazia Pumel

HR Manager & Payroll

Jeff Leichliter

Executive Chef

Logan Pelafigue

Facilities Maintenance

Rick Giles

Facilities Maintenance Manager

Ken Kosters

General Maintenance - Wastewater

Taylor Pewitt

Livestock Assistant

Alex Hagiepetros

Livestock Manager

Michelle Cochran

Farmstand Manager

Mary Jo Burson

Livestock Processing Manager

Ruth Cochran

Small Animal Processor

Garrett Venable

General Labor

Keane Krause

Sustainable Ag Field Team

Anne Lee

Facilities and Sustainable Ag Assistant

Sidra Schkerke

Farmer in Training, Year ll